Showing posts with label bornprettystore review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label bornprettystore review. Show all posts

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Neon studded nails

Hi all
Today I am sharing with you another product from Bornprettystore.com. the very very beautiful neon studs. they come in 11 colours and I bought them in number 2 ( neon orange) and 11 ( neon hot pink).you can find them here.

They come in packet of 200 pcs and 1.5mm diameter. They are so easy to use and can be stuck to your nails just by using top coat.
In my nail art I used both colors over sally hansen white on.


Sunday, 14 July 2013

Bornpretty holographic nail varnish no 11 review and swatches

Hi all
Many of you already know that Bornprettystore.com has recently launched their own polish line of holographic nail varnishes. They have 12 gorgeous shades in their collection. I got number 11 for reviewing.
I was so happy to get my parcel and waiting for proper sdunlight to review it but to my luck its raining and no sunlight....anyhow I took pictures with flash and believe me this polish is so so pretty...:)

No11 is a very beautiful purple holographic shade . It has liner holo effect. It makes beautiful rainbows when exposed to direct light or camera flash.The formula is good. I used my regular base coat and the polish applies easily, and the drying time is average. Pigmentation is nice I got full coverage in just two coats. 






I totally recommend these polishes. They are gorgeous.
These polishes are quite expensive too priced at $ 12.88 for 6 ml bottle but good news that they are currently on discount and you can buy it for $5.59.

you can buy them here.

use my coupon code TQL 91

thanks
puja

Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Bornprettystore Texture nail paints review and Swatches

Hi all.
Today I have Bornprettystore's recently added texture nail polishes to share with you all. 
shade nos: 7,11 and 15
Quantity: 15ml
Price: USD 5.59 but currently on offer for USD 4.75
Formula: Bit thick but easy to apply.
Quality of Brush: not so good.
Overall impression: they are good but takes quite a time to dry completely . Nice alternatives to their high priced counterparts. needs two to three coats. They are also bit difficult to remove from cuticles (as in case of no 15..:( ). 

Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Bornpretty Store cosmiss Nail Polish Candy Color Glitter Sparkle Yogurt Series Varnish no 17

Hi all
Recently Bornpretty store has send me few very pretty nail polish for reviewing.
today I am reviewing and swatching

 Cosmiss Nail Polish Candy Color Glitter Sparkle Yogurt Series Varnish in no17

 This one is a very gorgeous nail polish in pastel yellow with dark red and golden round glitters. It has golden glitter dust too. the glitter pay off is superb you really don't have to fish for the glitters but the formula is bit thick that may be because of the glitter content otherwise it applies very smoothly and you need almost 2 and half coats for full coverage( 2 medium thick and 1 very thin coat) and you don't have to dab the glitters.

They are selling them for $ 4-36 and they are available in 10 shades.


Saturday, 22 June 2013

Hearts nail art

Hi all
How are you? how is your weekend going? Mine is going great and I am loving every bit of the time I am spending with my daughter and hubby.
I got heart shaped stickers from bornpretty as PR sample some time ago and I used them for my following mani..

Thursday, 28 March 2013

Bornpretty store review:10 pcs Bowknot Shaped Rhinestone 3D Nail Stickers -12 colors: notd

Hi all,
Bornpretty has sent me these cute little acrylic bows in red colour to review. you buy this product from here: http://www.bornprettystore.com/bowknot-shaped-rhinestone-nail-stickers-colors-p-1675.html .
They can be very easily added to your nails by using top coat or nail glue. they are used for creating 3d nail art. these can also be used for decorating your cell phones or other things. Bornpretty is selling it for $ 2.38 for 10 pcs.


Monday, 25 March 2013

Bornpretty review : 40 pc Butterfly Rose Flower Skull Water Decals Nail Art Stickers:notd

Hi all,
Bornpretty has send me 40 pc Butterfly Rose Flower Skull Water Decals Nail Art Stickers to review.
these very beautiful and gorgeous decals. though they look like full nail decal but they are nut you can use one or more butterflies in your manicure as they come out individually. you get 40 pcs in one pack that means 4 manicures for both hands. The store is selling  it at only $4.99 which is very cheap for quantity you are getting. they come in many designs and I chose butterflies ones. I used these decals to create following manicure:

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Bornpretty store review:12 pcs 3D Glitter Star Nail Art Tips Decals Stickers Manicure:notd

Hi All,
Bornpretty has sent me three items to review on my blog and one these items is 12 pcs 3D Glitter Star Nail Art Tips Decals Stickers Manicure.  I asked them to send these star shaped stickers in silver color. you can get them in other colors too. you get 12 pcs of stickers in one color for only $5.99. They are very easy to apply.

Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Saturday, 16 February 2013

Bornpretty store review : 6 Colorful Heart and Bowknot Shape Lovely Nail Art Decoration:NOTD

Hi all
this time bornpretty send me two items for review, so I am reviewing 6 Colorful Heart and Bowknot Shape Lovely Nail Art Decoration today for you. This wheel consist of 6 different items. It has pearls,hearts and pearl bows. the wheel itself is very beautiful . 


Friday, 11 January 2013

Bornpretty review:3 sizes white pearl wheel with notd.

Hi All,
Bornpretty store has sent me two items to review my blog and today I am reviewing very beautiful pearls wheel which has white cute pearls in 3 different sizes. . Bornpretty is retailing this at $4-14.
3 Sizes Nail Art Baby Pearl Rhinestone Decoration + Wheel

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Bornpretty Store Review : 12 Colors Nail Art Shiny Glitter Powder Sheets.


Hi All,
Bornprettystore.com has send me  12 Colors Nail Art Shiny Glitter Powder Sheets Tips Toolfor reviewing.

What are These?
These are very gorgeous hexagonal glitters which comes in a set of 12 colours. Each colour has its own little plastic tub.....so there is no worry of mixing of these glitters.

Lets Have a Look:

Thursday, 22 November 2012

My Bornprettystore haul and velvet nails:step by step tutorial

Hi all,
Few days back I hauled from bornprettystore.com...it was a joined haul with my other two blogger friends Neha and Manushree......things which we ordered are..........

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...